Our Staff

To reach our staff by phone, please call: 202-544-0631 and the extension listed below.

Cierra Bean

Prevention Specialist, Homelessness Prevention

bean@chgm.net
Ext. 606

Tracie Brown

Case Manager, FRSP

brown@chgm.net
Ext. 304

Hakima Cheik

Program Manager, SPC

Cheik@chgm.net
Ext. 500

LaH Tisha Craig

Program Manager, FRSP

craig@chgm.net
Ext. 301

Karen Cunningham

Executive Director

Cunningham@chgm.net
Ext. 100

Lakea Deans

Prevention Specialist, Homelessness Prevention

deans@chgm.net
Ext. 605

Alex Freeman

Administrative Assistant, Homelessness Prevention

freeman@chgm.net
Ext. 600

Darius Gwynn

Prevention Specialist, Homelessness Prevention

gwynn@chgm.net
Ext. 607

Tanesha Hicks

Prevention Specialist, Homelessness Prevention

hicks@chgm.net
Ext. 604

Beth Humphries

Street Outreach Coordinator

humphries@chgm.net
Ext. 202

Tammy Hunter

Director of Program Operations

Hunter@chgm.net
Ext. 101

Alma Joyner

Case Manager, FSRP

joyner@chgm.net
Ext. 305

Sheila Lee

Case Manager, FSRP

lee@chgm.net
Ext. 303

LaShaune Littlejohn

Administrative Coordinator

littlejohn@chgm.net
Ext. 102

Britney Mclean

Case Manager, SPC

Mclean@chgm.net
Ext. 501

Ursula Neely

Bookkeeper

neely@chgm.net
Ext. 103

Breyona Richardson

Case Manager, SPC

richardson@chgm.net
Ext. 502

TaTyanna Saunders

Guest Services Coordinator, Shirley’s Place

saunders@chgm.net
Ext. 401

Carolyn Starks

Wellness Coordinator

Starks@chgm.net
Ext. 400

Abigail Sypek

Community Engagement Coordinator

sypek@chgm.net
Ext. 200

Curtis Timmons

Guest Services Assistant, Shirley’s Place

timmons@chgm.net
Ext. 401

Erica Turner

Program Manager, Homelessness Prevention

turner@chgm.net
Ext. 601

Shelah Wilcox

Shirley’s Place Program Manager

Wilcox@chgm.net
Ext. 400

Jamala Williams

Case Manager & HMIS Coordinator, FRSP

williams@chgm.net
Ext. 302

Know someone in need?
Call 1.800.535.7252.