Our Staff

To reach our staff by phone, please call: 202-544-0631 and the extension listed below.

LaShaune Littlejohn

Administrative Coordinator

littlejohn@chgm.net
Ext. 102

Tracie Brown

Case Manager, FRSP

brown@chgm.net
Ext. 304

Hakima Cheik

Program Manager, SPC

Cheik@chgm.net
Ext. 500

LaH Tisha Craig

Program Manager, FRSP

craig@chgm.net
Ext. 301

Karen Cunningham

Executive Director

Cunningham@chgm.net
Ext. 100

Tammy Evans

HMIS Coordinator, FRSP

Programs@chgm.net
Ext. 300

Breyona Gartmon

Case Manager, SPC

gartmon@chgm.net
Ext. 502

Tammy Hunter

Director of Program Operations

Hunter@chgm.net
Ext. 101

Allana James

Program Assistant, Homelessness Prevention

prevention@chgm.net
Ext. 600

Alma Joyner

Case Manager, FSRP

joyner@chgm.net
Ext. 305

Sheila Lee

Case Manager, FSRP

lee@chgm.net
Ext. 303

Britney Mclean

Case Manager, SPC

Mclean@chgm.net
Ext. 501

Jen Pearson

Specialist, Homelessness Prevention

pearson@chgm.net
Ext. 604

Lynette Piña

Community Outreach Coordinator

pina@chgm.net
Ext. 201

Carolyn Starks

Wellness Coordinator

Starks@chgm.net
Ext. 400

Beau Stiles

Outreach Services Coordinator

stiles@chgm.net
Ext. 202

Abigail Sypek

Community Engagement Coordinator

sypek@chgm.net
Ext. 200

Curtis Timmons

Guest Services Assistant, Shirley’s Place

timmons@chgm.net
Ext. 401

Erica Turner

Program Manager, Homelessness Prevention

turner@chgm.net
Ext. 601

Shelah Wilcox

Shirley’s Place Program Manager

Wilcox@chgm.net
Ext. 400

Know someone in need?
Call 1.800.535.7252.