Senior Staff

To reach our staff by phone, please call: 202-544-0631 and the extension listed below.

Hakima Cheik

Program Manager, SPC

Cheik@chgm.net
Ext. 500

LaH Tisha Craig-Mitchell

Program Manager, FRSP

craig@chgm.net
Ext. 301

Karen Cunningham

Executive Director

Cunningham@chgm.net
Ext. 100

Tammy Hunter

Director of Program Operations

Hunter@chgm.net
Ext. 101

Abigail Sypek

Community Engagement Coordinator

sypek@chgm.net
Ext. 200

Erica Turner

Program Manager, Homelessness Prevention

turner@chgm.net
Ext. 601

Shelah Wilcox

Shirley’s Place Program Manager

Wilcox@chgm.net
Ext. 400